The Neighbourhood Plan is being produced for the Parish Council by a group of keen volunteers, The Eight Ash Green Neighbourhood Plan Group:

Alistair McGarry

Parish Council Representative & Chairman
John Allcock Executive Vice-Chairman
Steve Brown Secretary
Dennis Willetts Liaison with CBC
Jenny Jones Treasurer
Lewis Hopkins Data analysis and data-mining

Anyone with boundless energy, skills or expertise is welcome to join the Group and help complete this vital project.



EAG-NP Telephone 01206 240314
Postal The Retreat, Wood Lane, Fordham Heath, CO3 9TR